Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pam Gatti

Pam Gatti

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Gatti
"Great experience w Alex. He was very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Nathan B

Nathan B

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan B
"Brittany was very helpful and responsive when we need to file a homeowners claim. Guided us through the claims process and patiently answered all our questions. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Troy Hopper

Troy Hopper

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Hopper
"Hannah’s office made everything very easy to switch over to State Farm. They were able to save me over $300 a year on my home owners insurance. I got a lot more bang for the buck on my auto. Everyone was very polite and knowledgeable. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Melvin Cruz

Melvin Cruz

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Cruz
"Great experience while seeking for a different insurance carrier; excellent personal service (not automated AI nor extensive wait)… we strongly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Joseph Harper

Joseph Harper

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Harper
"Very helpful and informative definitely offered way better coverage than my other insurance provider which made almost immediately switch within 2 days I was switch the process on her end was only about 30 mins before I was ready to pay but I had to clear up couple loose ends before final purchase of the policy"
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"Brittany, was able to save my family a great deal of money. Best decision ever."
Profile photo of Michelle Earle

Michelle Earle

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Earle
"We are thrilled to have Alex as our new insurance agent. We recently moved our home owners and car policies to State Farm and are impressed with Alex's outstanding customer service and attention to detail. If you are looking for a new agent in KY, Alex is the person you are looking for!"
Profile photo of Brooks Yeager

Brooks Yeager

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooks Yeager
"Hannah Hoskins was a pleasure to speak with, very helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of McGuire Family Goldendoodles

McGuire Family Goldendoodles

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McGuire Family Goldendoodles
"Awesome to work with. We have a lot of drivers and vehicles and they made the entire process easy."
Profile photo of Terry Smith

Terry Smith

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Smith
"Hannah Hoskins State Farm is one of the best State Farm branches especially Megan one of the agents she's very friendly and professional she always has my best interest at heart and that means a lot to me they deserve more than five stars"
Profile photo of Jonathan Cox

Jonathan Cox

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Cox
"Very helpful and courteous, thank you Summer at Hannah Hoskins State Farm"
Profile photo of Kelsie Wilburn

Kelsie Wilburn

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsie Wilburn
"Alex was very informative and answered all questions I had, sometimes even before I had a chance to ask them! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Renee Lauf

Renee Lauf

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Lauf
"Yes they are very helpful &kind. They have worked with us not against us"
Profile photo of Becky Hopper

Becky Hopper

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Hopper
"They were very professional and very informative in funding the best insurance to suit what my personal insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kenzie Alexis

Kenzie Alexis

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenzie Alexis
"Megan is such a nice person and works with you especially if you have questions or don’t quite understand everything"
Profile photo of Tina Mercer-Roby

Tina Mercer-Roby

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Mercer-Roby
"Ashley did a great job of arranging to get my truck repaired with rental car. The service she provided was outstanding"
Profile photo of Sylvia Stewart

Sylvia Stewart

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Stewart
"Megan was Very resourceful, friendly and efficient."
Profile photo of Michael Neal

Michael Neal

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Neal
"My experience was great"
Profile photo of Aimee Raymond

Aimee Raymond

April 12, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Aimee Raymond
"Most of the people who work here are so nice! I feel like I am genuinely cared for when I have issues or concerns!! The only reason I took away a star is because I have one single phone interaction a couple months ago where the lady was super rude, but that was a one time thing!"
Profile photo of stuart edelen

stuart edelen

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stuart edelen
"Fast and very easy!!"
Profile photo of Rochelle Dooley

Rochelle Dooley

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Dooley
"Great customer, very professional and friendly every time I call always get my concerns addressed within a timely manner."
Profile photo of Linda Blanton

Linda Blanton

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Blanton
"Alex was professional in every way He helped me get my homeowners policy immediately When I purchase a car he will definitely be the one I call He a very pleasant Gentleman in every way"
Profile photo of Farley Inc

Farley Inc

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farley Inc
"We replaced a totaled vehicle yesterday, Ashley was very helpful, even at 4:45 PM (close to closing time!) Hannah and her staff, Summer especially!) has taken great care of us since we moved her 3+ years ago. As a 34 year State Farm customer, I’m continued to be impressed and satisfied. ✅👍"
Profile photo of Jerome Ward

Jerome Ward

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Ward
"Super attentive and knowledgeable! Thank you guys so much for saving me from the horrors of progressive!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Vincent

Michelle Vincent

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Vincent
"Great customer service! I called in a claim and Ashley was super friendly and helpful. It took so much pressure of me. Thanks Ashley for everything!"