Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hannah Hoskins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hannah Hoskins

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (354 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jill Turner

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and informative"

Cameron Bir

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was an awesome help setting me up with my account and saved me alot on my insurance!"

Tammy Parks

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Summer always helps me with my needs pertaining to my policies I have with State Farm. She tries to get me the best deal on my insurance"

Pamela Hayes Moore Hayes Moore

November 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"Clean friendly very informative"

Tracy Skinner

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and great service I highly recommend"

Christopher Smith

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had car insurance since turning 16 years old. For the first 5-7 years I was on my parents insurance. Every insurance company I have had since then has said, here is what you need here how much it costs. Everyone I have spoke to here has taken the time out of their day to EXPLAIN EVERYTHING. They do everything they can to help you save money. I know more about insurance and what coverage I need at 38 in 2 weeks with StateFarm than I have ever with all the other companies. Thankful for Statefarm and their team."

Bryan Phillips

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company by far..."

Erin Goodknigh

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received wonderful service!"

Kevin Cray

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Timeliness is a great example of why local business is better. Thanks"

Jessica Mellick

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah is hands down the best agent in Mt. Washington. Her team, especially Summer, are top notch ladies who will go above and beyond to give you the best service for all of your insurance needs!"

Tara pruitt

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They go above and beyond to get you the best deal they can. Hannah Hoskins statefarm customer for life"

Jacob Perdue

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly I don't leave reviews on a lot of things, but Hannah Hopkins and her team have been nothing but friendly, understanding, and all and all great at their job, they give you a fair price and are very flexible"

Dexter Spalding

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Summer is great, anytime I need help she does an amazing job and is very customer friendly."

Timothy Hogg

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, very helpful I moved all of my policies here from Farm Bureau I had been with farm bureau insurance for 35 years. My parents had been with them for 65 years and they refused to reinstate a homeowners policy as well as other things such as required membership and if you don’t pay the 25 bucks thd cancel all your policies so they don’t care to lose thousands of dollars a year over 25 dollar membership just tied of dealing with that. State Farm literally took all my information and had me a quote within 2 hours. And the best Farm Bureau by about 68 bucks a month. Honestly it seems like better coverage too. State Farm I’m Mt. Washington in my.book is top notch great customer service very friendly and helpful staff I highly recommend them if your needing insurance or thinking about changing companies or tired or high prices Thank you State Farm."

Kayla Sparks

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed insurance to become a notary, and was having trouble with other insurance companies I called for a quote, getting back to me. That changed when I called Hannah Hoskins State farm. The receptionist sent me to Summer, and within hours I had an appointment that was convenient for me to pick up my paperwork. Great place to do business with."

The Shooting Gallery

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people that care about you and look to get the best affordable coverage for you"

Vanessa Carroll

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite, great listener, quick and got it done."

Joshua Marksbury

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to take this time to recognize Summer! Summer is not just a Customer Service Representative, she’s a ROCKSTAR!!! She’ll answer the phones and she can handle about any of your needs!"

shaniqua chapman

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"By fair one of the best insurance agents I’ve worked with in a long time. The staff is always caring and so helpful. They really have your best interest. I love the honesty they give and I feel confident that they will do what is best for me and my family."

Rhonda Dockery

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah and her staff are the best I have ever worked with. They provide the best customer service and follow through."

alesia whittington

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Could not ask for a better agent."

Joe obanion

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and great prices very happy with them"

Debra Sexton

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"You guys take good care of us and I like people like that thank you for taking care of us"

Terry Smith

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan Raney at Hanna hoskins insurance State farm is one of the best .She always looking out for clients. Very helpful with all my insurance needs. Even with people like me that live several counties away."

Thomas Curtsinger

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was hesitant to switch from Progressive to State Farm since I’ve always been quoted much higher at State Farm. Olivia Cornell convinced me to check one more time and I ended up saving over $200 a month! Given my switch was hectic as I needed to change right away due to buying a car out of state, Hannah, Megan, Olivia, and Brittany were huge helps! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience, and I highly recommend Hannah Hoskins as your agent."